Yellow-Rumped Warbler

2560yellowrumpedwarblerfb

How have I never noticed these birds before?  They were just everywhere when I was walking through Kensington and I’ve also noticed them in the woods behind my house this year.  It was so hard to get a decent picture because they jumped around so much.  But this little one finally stopped and posed for a few seconds.  I love when I get a perfect pose and even some catchlights!

This entry was posted in Wood-warblers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

